Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Albert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Albert

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Carter

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too high"

The Gaming Bro's

April 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff are always wonderful...ty"

John Strawser

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, never tries to up-sell. Lori always helpful."

Roshanda Larry

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel strongly about the service and professionalism and the quality of service I receive from State Farm. State Farm is a company when you are in crisis stands behind you 100%. and in a time in your life when you have a catastrophe you do not want to have to second guess your insurance company. Tia and Lori they are the glue that holds Brett Alberts office together."

Taki Davis

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lori and Ms Tia are very professional, kind and caring. They go above and beyond to make sure that you have the policies that suit you and your family."

Mister Lay

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very honest and professional people work there especially Tia"

Demetria Cole

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like State Farm's Brett Albert office. The Agents are so knowledgeable and helpful. I strongly recommend Brett Albert's office to get the best insurance rates and quality service."

Krow Jones

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people,very professional,knowledgeable,and helpful. Special thanks to Lori and the entire team for the products,services,and coverages you provide."

Alesia Tyson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is a good agent she answer all questions and have a smile on her face she make u feel like family a great lady"

Jason Pomeroy

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional,very polite, and they do whatever they can to make you have a lower rate. I honestly have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company and The people that work at this office. Thank you for not being like those douche bags at Progressive.😎👍"

Cheryl Vorachek

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Always professional, helpful and polite and great rates 😊"

Cheryl Doba

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is great! Always get prompt exceptional services."

Danisha Smith

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place have been with them over 10 years very nice people will work with you no matter the situation."

Thomas Hill

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very friendly and best of all, very helpful explaining any questions you may have. Been with Brett since he took over the business from Bill B. Lori and tia, awesome. Lori has put up with me for over thirty years and still putting up with me. Great friend!"

T Rogers

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Lori for years and she is always professional, pleasant and accommodating! She is quick with answers and honest!"

Bobby Gracelawn

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tia is EXTREMELY Professional on every call I ever encounter with her calling State Farm."

Loranda Smith

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love state farm never going know were..."

Eric Marshall

June 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice people take the time to answer all your questions and very responsive."

Karla King

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love my agent Lori Neldon she knows her job always willing to get you a good rate on your services. Thank you Lori"

brenda shimmel

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tia for all your help."

E Ray

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia , Thank you so much for always being so kind. You never rush me and you are always patient no matter how many questions I ask. You make me feel like my business is top priority."

Lenora Seale

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm member since I got my driver's license wayyyy back in the day! I usually speak and deal with Laure at Brett's office! Alway friendly and professional at all times, I've never had a bad experience working with that office in Mt.Morris Michigan!"

Artelia Steweart

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service has been great. No issues"

Ocie Henderson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with you guys for over 30 years and I don't plan on going anywhere I appreciate the service and I'm always satisfied."

Matt Thomas

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best please don'leave"