Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teddy Powell

Teddy Powell

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Powell
"I've had nothing but a wonderful experience through the brett Albert agency."
Profile photo of matthew sipes

matthew sipes

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by matthew sipes
"Lori and Tia are awesome. However Brett is very arrogant and rude to his customers."
Profile photo of JMV Forge

JMV Forge

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JMV Forge
"The man driving the maroon jeep that works at the State Farm branch on perison road has me considering life insurance after he ran me off the road this morning to run a red light so he could make it to the office before 8:30. Best way to sell auto and life insurance is to risk people’s lives around you I guess. Dash cam has it all on video."
Profile photo of Courtney R

Courtney R

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney R
"The start at this office is amazing. I had a issue the turn around time was same day🎯"
Profile photo of Sharon Carter

Sharon Carter

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Carter
"Too high"
Profile photo of The Gaming Bro's

The Gaming Bro's

April 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by The Gaming Bro's
"The staff are always wonderful...ty"
Profile photo of John Strawser

John Strawser

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Strawser
"Always helpful, never tries to up-sell. Lori always helpful."
Profile photo of Roshanda Larry

Roshanda Larry

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roshanda Larry
"I feel strongly about the service and professionalism and the quality of service I receive from State Farm. State Farm is a company when you are in crisis stands behind you 100%. and in a time in your life when you have a catastrophe you do not want to have to second guess your insurance company. Tia and Lori they are the glue that holds Brett Alberts office together."
Profile photo of Taki Davis

Taki Davis

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taki Davis
"Ms. Lori and Ms Tia are very professional, kind and caring. They go above and beyond to make sure that you have the policies that suit you and your family."
Profile photo of Mister Lay

Mister Lay

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mister Lay
"Very honest and professional people work there especially Tia"
Profile photo of Demetria Cole

Demetria Cole

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Cole
"I really like State Farm's Brett Albert office. The Agents are so knowledgeable and helpful. I strongly recommend Brett Albert's office to get the best insurance rates and quality service."
Profile photo of Krow Jones

Krow Jones

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krow Jones
"Great people,very professional,knowledgeable,and helpful. Special thanks to Lori and the entire team for the products,services,and coverages you provide."
Profile photo of Alesia Tyson

Alesia Tyson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alesia Tyson
"Lori is a good agent she answer all questions and have a smile on her face she make u feel like family a great lady"
Profile photo of Jason Pomeroy

Jason Pomeroy

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pomeroy
"Very professional,very polite, and they do whatever they can to make you have a lower rate. I honestly have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company and The people that work at this office. Thank you for not being like those douche bags at Progressive.😎👍"
Profile photo of Cheryl Vorachek

Cheryl Vorachek

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Vorachek
"Great insurance company. Always professional, helpful and polite and great rates 😊"
Profile photo of Cheryl Doba

Cheryl Doba

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Doba
"Lori is great! Always get prompt exceptional services."
Profile photo of Danisha Smith

Danisha Smith

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danisha Smith
"Great place have been with them over 10 years very nice people will work with you no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Thomas Hill

Thomas Hill

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hill
"Everyone is always very friendly and best of all, very helpful explaining any questions you may have. Been with Brett since he took over the business from Bill B. Lori and tia, awesome. Lori has put up with me for over thirty years and still putting up with me. Great friend!"
Profile photo of T Rogers

T Rogers

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T Rogers
"I have dealt with Lori for years and she is always professional, pleasant and accommodating! She is quick with answers and honest!"
Profile photo of Bobby Gracelawn

Bobby Gracelawn

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gracelawn
"Ms. Tia is EXTREMELY Professional on every call I ever encounter with her calling State Farm."
Profile photo of Loranda Smith

Loranda Smith

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loranda Smith
"Love state farm never going know were..."
Profile photo of Eric Marshall

Eric Marshall

June 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Marshall
"Nice people take the time to answer all your questions and very responsive."
Profile photo of Karla King

Karla King

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla King
"I just love my agent Lori Neldon she knows her job always willing to get you a good rate on your services. Thank you Lori"
Profile photo of brenda shimmel

brenda shimmel

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brenda shimmel
"Thanks Tia for all your help."
Profile photo of E Ray

E Ray

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E Ray
"Tia , Thank you so much for always being so kind. You never rush me and you are always patient no matter how many questions I ask. You make me feel like my business is top priority."